OutRun Resortation Page

Times are busy right now and I quite often think about the lack of updates that my site has had in the last 12months. Things will pick up but I think that the site has pretty much achieved what it was set out to do and that was to be a place for people to go to and find lots of information, picture and weirded mechanise for this brilliant game.

OutRun is 30 years old this year and when you’ve spent several years pulling everything OutRun together I’ve found that now there’s not too much to share that’s good to see or read about.

I hope for the 30th anniversary of OutRun something special will happen… New merchandise? Game? Who knows.

I’m spending many hours a month right now restoring my Australian OutRun upright that has been partially funded by the people who visit this site and give donations, for that I thank everyone who has supported.

I will update the Restoration page frequently and as major updates happen. You can follow this through the menu or here > https://outrun86.wordpress.com/9-5-lai-upright-outrun-restoration/

Thanks,

Sean

https://outrun86.wordpress.com/9-5-lai-upright-outrun-restoration/

Leave a Reply

