OutRun photo round up

Below is a round up of some photos I’ve discovered online that I thought was worth sharing with OutRun fans!
Some of these I found a while back and I am not sure of where I found them.

[Below – would you go to work on a bike or an OutRun machine!]

20131126-211108.jpg

[Below – A great example of a rare Japanese ‘Cockpit’ style OutRun machine]

20131127-212251.jpg

[Below – I recall these 2 photos were from the Japanese Arcade Museum]

20131127-213520.jpg

20131205-090151.jpg
[Above – A power ranger overlooking that OutRun machine in the background!]

Leave a Reply

